Testimonials

5 Star Realtor
09-28-2020 Beatriz Rodriquez

Brad is absolutely amazing. His attention to details and knowledge of the area is exceptional. I contacted Brad based on previous reviews while in town to begin our long search (or so we thought). He responded right away and listened to our list of requirements! And he listened indeed! Brad not only helped us find a home but as an outsider to FL helped to facilitate every step of the way. I honestly don’t think we would have purchased if it wasn’t for Brad and his absolutely superb work and dedication. If you are looking or even on the fence look no further Brad will take care of you and all your needs.   Beatriz Rodriguez

5 Star Realtor
07-17-2020 Maureen Neville

Brad was very professional and attentive right from our first encounter. He uses all available technology and resources available to make you your buying or selling experience first class. We highly recommend Brad to anyone buying or selling real estate

5 Star Realtor
07-13-2020 Barbara Posner

420 S. Shore Drive / Sorrento Shores / Osprey FL

“If you are thinking of selling your home look no further than engaging Brad Tritschler of Premier Sotheby’s. We have just closed on our property in Osprey, Florida. Selling your home is an extremely fraught experience but Brad guided us through the whole process with the utmost care, compassion, professionalism and enormous attention to detail. His communication was excellent at all times. No call went unanswered 24/7. He was always there for us. Super highly recommended.” Barbara Posner

5 Star Realtor
07-13-2020 Richard Posner

420 S. Shore Drive / Sorrento Shores / Osprey FL

“Brad is the most professional, competent & meticulous agent we have ever had the pleasure of engaging. His creativity, communication skills and attention to detail are exceptional. The whole process of selling our house has been painless, especially considering the Covid challenges of this time. Out of a 5 star rating system would give Brad a 6!
Thank you Brad, you have earned every cent of your commission. May your success continue.” Richard Posner

5 Star Realtor
01-24-2020 Buyer Testimonial / Bird Key

I have dealt with Brad Tritschler in the purchase of 3 properties in Sarasota, 2 on Siesta Key and 1 in Bird Key. As a third generation local realtor Brad brings a level of knowledge and understanding of the area that is hard to match. His knowledge of construction has been a valuable asset during our property viewings by pointing out building quality and problems that we may have missed. During our relationship with Brad we never felt any pressure to act on a property and he always conducted himself with the utmost professionalism. I highly recommend Brad for your next real estate purchase or sale.

Robert P

5 Star Realtor
12-17-19 Seller Review Island of Venice

“We have used Brads Services to purchase and sell our home in Venice. Extremely pleased with his professionalism and all the services and help he provided.
Highly recommend and would gladly use Brad again.”

Thanks Brad!
Rita&David Strathy
Toronto Canada

5 Star Realtor
5-28-19 Bought and Sold Single Family Home

I previously utilized Brad’s services to sell my Nokomis home in 2016 and he just assisted again in my purchase of a new home in Palmer Ranch. Brad is a true professional. He is thorough and diligent and applies his knowledge and experience to guide you in the right direction. Since he is a native he truly knows and understands the area thus his success in finding you the right home or buyer is ensured. I highly recommend Brad to perspective buyers or sellers of real estate in Sarasota and surrounding counties. You will be in good hands – he’s the best.

5 Star Realtor
1-13-19 Condominium purchase / Osprey Florida

Brad showed us over 20 different properties, sometimes with short notice to accommodate our tight schedule. He answered all of our questions quickly, and is very knowledgeable about the Florida market. During the closing process Brad attended several meetings at the property when we couldn’t, and ensured our interests were well represented. Our long distance closing was extremely easy and seamless due to Brads attention to detail. We highly recommend him, and will certainly use him for all future Florida real estate transactions.

5 Star Realtor
4-21-19 Repeat Customer / 4th transaction closed

Once again Brad Tritschler of Premier Sotheby has completed a real estate transaction for me (selling a home). Our family agrees that Brad is knowledgeable, accessible, helpful, trustworthy, and so on. He is focused on doing the right thing in both buying or selling real estate and getting the job done. Without hesitation, I will contact Brad for future real estate needs.
Gloria C. Scott

5 Star Realtor
3-31-19 Gloria Scott

Our family has chosen Brad Tritschler of Premier Sotheby’s on several occasions for our buying and selling needs. He is always committed 110% from beginning to end. Brad is knowledgeable, approachable, keeps us informed and has attention to detail. If you are looking for a realtor in the Venice-Sarasota area, give Brad a call.